June 7th, 2004

blue suit
  • rance

Old time radio blog

thrillingdays is the feed for Thrilling Days of Yesteryear, a daily blog focusing on stars and programs from the 1920s to 1950s Golden Age of Radio.

Good reading here for fans of Jack Benny, Bob & Ray, Stan Freberg, The Great Gildersleeve, Suspense, The Shadow, Fibber McGee & Molly, X Minus One, I Love a Mystery, Yours Truly, Johnny Dollar, et al.

This feed displays the full text of each entry, including vintage photos.

Cross-posted to oldtimeradio, obselitism, & zeitghosts