August 27th, 2008

Noam Chomsky

(no subject)

For readers of Thomas Frank, his Wall Street Journal column, "The Tilting Yard," is now syndicated on LiveJournal: thomas_frank.

Thomas Frank's newest book is The Wrecking Crew: How Conservatives Rule. His prior book, What's the Matter with Kansas? How Conservatives Won the Heart of America, was a New York Times bestseller.

Cross-posted to ksprogressives.
  • Current Music
    El-P, Lily Allen, and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club