?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Syn_Promo - Day

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

1:52PM

For readers of Thomas Frank, his Wall Street Journal column, "The Tilting Yard," is now syndicated on LiveJournal: thomas_frank.

Thomas Frank's newest book is The Wrecking Crew: How Conservatives Rule. His prior book, What's the Matter with Kansas? How Conservatives Won the Heart of America, was a New York Times bestseller.

Cross-posted to ksprogressives.

Current mood: good
Previous day (Calendar) Next day