rance (rance) wrote in syn_promo,
rance
rance
syn_promo

Old time radio blog

thrillingdays is the feed for Thrilling Days of Yesteryear, a daily blog focusing on stars and programs from the 1920s to 1950s Golden Age of Radio.

Good reading here for fans of Jack Benny, Bob & Ray, Stan Freberg, The Great Gildersleeve, Suspense, The Shadow, Fibber McGee & Molly, X Minus One, I Love a Mystery, Yours Truly, Johnny Dollar, et al.

This feed displays the full text of each entry, including vintage photos.

Cross-posted to oldtimeradio, obselitism, & zeitghosts
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments